Customer Reviews for OralB Oral-B Vitality Pro White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Oral-B.

OralB Oral-B Vitality Pro White

Removes more plaque than an ordinary manual toothbrush and polishes away surface stains.
Average Customer Rating:
2.667 out of 5
2.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
3 out of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Review 1 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but without led to know if its need charge or not

Date:September 11, 2015
Mohamad
Age:25 to 34
I bought it. it's better than the normal brush teeth but i don't know if it's need charge or not and if it's fully charged.
Response from Oral-B:By PatrickConsumer RelatiuonsSeptember 14, 2015
I am sorry as you are aware there are no LED lights on this product. I can only recommend to have the toothbrush in the charger up to 16-24 hours before using it each time. I will pass along your comments and experience with the rest of the Oral B Team.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mohamad
 
Please wait while more information about Mohamad is loaded.
Additional information about Mohamad could not be loaded.
Posted September 18, 2015
Can i know if i put it on charger up to 16-24 hours , how many times i will use it , for week or 2 weeks ?
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

If you like gambling, this toothbrush is for you.

Date:November 26, 2014
duck780
Age:18 to 24
I bought this toothbrush a year ago (ish) worked great, no problems at all and then it got stolen (go figure) so I replaced it. The replacement toothbrush worked the first time I used it after the recommended charge period and then shut off half way through the second time. After that it wouldn't charge, wouldn't turn on, tried 2 different outlets, 3 different charging cords all from oral b, no luck. I bought a new one a few days later (as the store wouldn't let me exchange) and had the same issue with the new one. Quite disappointed because I loved the brush when it worked but for the amount of money I paid just to have two broken toothbrushes I doubt I'll buy a new one.
If you get one that works you'll love it.
If I could give it a 30% rating I would, but alas I suppose 2 stars will have to do.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

won't charge

Date:September 2, 2014
jimmy1234
Age:65 or over
Just got the 5000 model today been on charger for 1 1/2 hrs. Doesn't show any light that its charging.I thought if it was made in Germany it would be better. I am very angry. I will send back for a refund. Quality control doesn't exist any more.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Good while it worked

Date:March 18, 2014
kingraa
Age:35 to 44
Got this less than a month ago. Today I started using it and it made a strange noise. After turning it off it will not turn back on it has enough of a charge on it. NOT VERY HAPPY
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Had some problems at first

Date:November 19, 2012
mkay
My husband has this toothbrush and loves it. I bought a Vitality toothbrush and charged it 16 hours per the directions. It only worked for a few seconds and then stopped. I charged it again and it worked again for a few seconds, then it stopped working entirely. Believe it or not, this happened with 3 different toothbrushes and I returned them all. This time I waited a month and then bought one and Yea--it worked! I do really like the toothbrush. I just think maybe there was a batch made with some kind of problem.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oral-B:By ShawnnaConsumer Care November 27, 2012
Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help and find out what's going on with the OralB Electric Toothbrush. Thanks!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

truly the best power toothbrush for the money

Date:January 27, 2012
annabelle03
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thrilled with this brush that I had to write a review. After 10 years, my sonicare died and my husband finally convinced me to try an oral B. I had always thought that the Oral B could not compare to a sonicare so I was reluctant to try one.I got the pro white brush and now I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner.I actually think it cleans better than my old sonicare at only a fraction of the price! It feels like I just got my teeth cleaned at the dentist. The polishing cup really makes a difference. I'm recommending this to my family and friends for sure.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 3