Customer Reviews for OralB Oral-B Vitality Pro White

OralB Oral-B Vitality Pro White

Removes more plaque than an ordinary manual toothbrush and polishes away surface stains.
Average Customer Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
3 out of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Review 1 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

If you like gambling, this toothbrush is for you.

Date:November 26, 2014
duck780
Age:18 to 24
I bought this toothbrush a year ago (ish) worked great, no problems at all and then it got stolen (go figure) so I replaced it. The replacement toothbrush worked the first time I used it after the recommended charge period and then shut off half way through the second time. After that it wouldn't charge, wouldn't turn on, tried 2 different outlets, 3 different charging cords all from oral b, no luck. I bought a new one a few days later (as the store wouldn't let me exchange) and had the same issue with the new one. Quite disappointed because I loved the brush when it worked but for the amount of money I paid just to have two broken toothbrushes I doubt I'll buy a new one.
If you get one that works you'll love it.
If I could give it a 30% rating I would, but alas I suppose 2 stars will have to do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

won't charge

Date:September 2, 2014
jimmy1234
Age:65 or over
Just got the 5000 model today been on charger for 1 1/2 hrs. Doesn't show any light that its charging.I thought if it was made in Germany it would be better. I am very angry. I will send back for a refund. Quality control doesn't exist any more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Good while it worked

Date:March 18, 2014
kingraa
Age:35 to 44
Got this less than a month ago. Today I started using it and it made a strange noise. After turning it off it will not turn back on it has enough of a charge on it. NOT VERY HAPPY
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Had some problems at first

Date:November 19, 2012
mkay
My husband has this toothbrush and loves it. I bought a Vitality toothbrush and charged it 16 hours per the directions. It only worked for a few seconds and then stopped. I charged it again and it worked again for a few seconds, then it stopped working entirely. Believe it or not, this happened with 3 different toothbrushes and I returned them all. This time I waited a month and then bought one and Yea--it worked! I do really like the toothbrush. I just think maybe there was a batch made with some kind of problem.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oral-B:By ShawnnaConsumer Care November 27, 2012
Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help and find out what's going on with the OralB Electric Toothbrush. Thanks!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

truly the best power toothbrush for the money

Date:January 27, 2012
annabelle03
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so thrilled with this brush that I had to write a review. After 10 years, my sonicare died and my husband finally convinced me to try an oral B. I had always thought that the Oral B could not compare to a sonicare so I was reluctant to try one.I got the pro white brush and now I'm wondering why I didn't get one sooner.I actually think it cleans better than my old sonicare at only a fraction of the price! It feels like I just got my teeth cleaned at the dentist. The polishing cup really makes a difference. I'm recommending this to my family and friends for sure.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Vitality Pro White
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 3