Customer Reviews for OralB Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush

OralB Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush

For a naturally whiter smile
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(225 Reviews) 225
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (225 reviews)
5 stars
175
4 stars
37
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
0 out of 3(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Works as a toothbrush, but waste of money

Date:January 16, 2016
Bookworm
Location:Houston, TX
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter (6) loves the toothbrush, and it does the exact job of any electric toothbrush. As other reviewers have stated, the heads are NOT replaceable. This makes it yet another piece of disposable trash that isn't worth having. The only reason I could see buying one of these is to have for a family summer trip, where you want to minimize what is returning home. Buy a toothbrush with replaceable heads, and just tell them that it's the Generic Disney character.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oral-B:By PatrickConsumer RelationsJanuary 19, 2016
Hi. I am sorry you are disappointed that this toothbrush doesn't offer replacement heads. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad you have taken the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to learn more about your experience, so please give us a call at (800) 566-7252, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cannot replace brush head

Date:August 25, 2015
Charli
Age:35 to 44
I agree with the other reviewer, expensive toothbrush that only lasts a few months because you cannot change out the brush head. Bad design, but cute product with the princesses. I will not be buying again unless they come up with one that you can replace with new brush head as needed.
Response from Oral-B:By PatrickConsumer RelationsAugust 27, 2015
Hello. I am sorry, as you are aware, the head on this toothbrush cannot be replaced. I will share your comments and displeasure of how this is designed. I hope you will continue to try our other Oral-B toothbrushes in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

too difficult to use (even for me, mom)

Date:January 31, 2015
meggs
Age:25 to 34
the brush is a good IDEA.... but you have to press the stupid button to keep it on the ENTIRE time. my daughter sure can't do this, so when she tries to use this, I have to step in more than usual... and it's hard as heck for me to hold the blasted button down. (that, or ours has been broken from the day we got it.# either way, BOOO on this piece that makes brushing MORE difficult #which is clearly what *every* parent wants, right? ugh!).
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Encouraged my daughter to brush her teeth

Date:December 22, 2013
Kbizzle
Age:25 to 34
I love it for my 3-year old, but I'm wondering if I can replace the head on it like adult electric toothbrushes.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Waste of money

Date:August 3, 2012
Rottem
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It is a ridiculous design that the batteries can be replaced but the head brush is not!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Bad for the environment and your wallet!

Date:July 30, 2010
Anonymous
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This seems like a good idea, and my daughter loved it. But, I think it is a RIDICULOUS design that the batteries can be replaced but the BRUSH CANNOT BE REPLACED! If it is recommended to change the brush head every 3 months, why does this brush not have a replaceable brush head? When the bristles are worn down, this fancy hard plastic brush becomes trash and ends up in a landfill, unless a parent wants a germ-filled princess brush in the toy bin. Then we spend money on a new one, or I just stick to manual brushes for my 3-year-old since this was a waste of money. It would be FANTASTIC if Oral B could re-design this brush with replaceable heads, to last several years instead of a few months.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oral-B:By DeeConsumer CareAugust 3, 2010
Thanks for your review of the OralB Disney Princess Power Toothbrush. I'm sharing your comments that you would like to see replaceable heads for this toothbrush. We do recommend changing the toothbrush every 3-4 months. Thanks again.
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mommyknowbest
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyknowbest is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyknowbest could not be loaded.
Posted March 5, 2014
I agree, that's what is keeping me from purchasing one. I think it needs to be replaceable.
As much as my daughter loves Belle. :0(
+14points
14out of 14found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Stages Disney Princess Battery Toothbrush
Based on the average of (219) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5