Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive

Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive

A brush head that offers a gentle brushing experience for sensitive teeth and gums.
Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(289 Reviews) 289
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (289 reviews)
5 stars
257
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Review 1 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smooth effect

Date:April 21, 2014
aylin
Age:18 to 24
It has a soft surface for sensitive teeth.Good for bleeding teeth
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a relief!!

Date:April 19, 2014
imcarin
Age:45 to 54
Finally, a electric toothbrush head that DOESN'T irritate my teeth & gums..this new brush head is a blessing for people with sensitive teeth & grimace every time they brush their teeth. Makes the whole experience so much more enjoyable & tolerable. Thank you Oral B!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Smile

Date:April 19, 2014
FLGal
Age:55 to 64
The Sensitive Replacement head is a wonderful choice for the cleanest smile and keeping gums healthy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

softest brush ever - I would not use any other

Date:April 17, 2014
cbs0519
Age:35 to 44
I have not ever found a tooth brush head as soft as this one..I go out of my way to only buy this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extra soft oral b head

Date:April 14, 2014
robyn57
Age:55 to 64
Ever since I found out oral b had an extra soft head..I have recommended to all my patients if they have any root sens or recession present..I never have had any problems using this head..Can brush with confidence that my root surface won't give me a zing when I clean down under the gum tissue..Thanks Oral B
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it!

Date:April 13, 2014
Annabanana
Age:18 to 24
This replacement head is soft and gentle yet still thorough in its cleaning abilities. It's great for anyone, not just those with sensitive teeth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love electric!!

Date:April 13, 2014
tdyrdh
Age:45 to 54
Hi!! I've been in the dental field for 33 years now with hygiene as my career for the last 18 years!!! I love dentistry and fully believe in the use of electric brushes to help achieve and maintain oral health!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice feel

Date:April 10, 2014
MrSweepy
Age:55 to 64
I like this brush head because it is effective and easy on the gums.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best brush head

Date:April 10, 2014
Carrie0427
Age:35 to 44
Soft head that does the job very well. Favorite brush head so far.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect head size

Date:April 9, 2014
wendellsmom
Age:45 to 54
Great powerbrush. Head size is perfect. Soft head so little damage to tissue likely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great clean

Date:April 9, 2014
debvm
Age:55 to 64
Feels just like a professional polish after an office cleaning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Brush

Date:April 8, 2014
DaniT
Age:25 to 34
As a dental hygienist, I always recommend oral b toothbrushes to all my patients. I love that the replacement brushes come in packs of more than one and that they are affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best choice for replacement

Date:April 7, 2014
woodchuck
Age:55 to 64
Love the soft bristles of this replacement head for my Oral B. Much gentler on the gum tissue and sensitive root exposure areas. Thanks Oral B.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sensitive Teeth

Date:April 7, 2014
Pamj
Age:45 to 54
I have very sensitive teeth and use the Oral B sensitive brush head. It is wonderful, does a great job and doesn't cause any pain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Date:April 7, 2014
RENEE2161
Age:45 to 54
PICKED UP REPLACEMENT HEADS BECAUSE THE TOOTHBRUSH WORKED SO GOOD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Heads

Date:April 7, 2014
Cristine
Age:45 to 54
I use them daily and think there the best I recommend them to friends and family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gentle yet Effective

Date:April 6, 2014
uoppc
Age:25 to 34
I really like this brush head. It is effective at removing debris yet does not aggravate my teeth like the regular cleaning head did. Very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only toothbrush head I will use

Date:April 6, 2014
JudyRDH
Age:25 to 34
This toothbrush head has the softest bristles. So much better for your gums and teeth. It decreases my chances of having recession with my gums.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Soft yet strong

Date:April 6, 2014
NJean
Age:25 to 34
Super soft but works as well as a "regular soft" head in removing plaque and keeping stains at bay!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oral-B<sup>&#174;</sup> Sensitive
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best brush head

Date:April 5, 2014
GAflosser
Age:35 to 44
This extra-soft brush head is my favorite when trying to prevent further recession due to brushing and it's gentle on exposed root surfaces that tend to be sensitive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>