Customer Reviews for OralB Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush

OralB Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush

Rechargeable toothbrush designed for children 8 - 12 years old.
Average Customer Rating:
3.182 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
3 out of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREATEST BRUSH FOR KIDS!

Date:April 10, 2016
MinnesotaMommy
Location:Rochester, MN
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of these brushes in December for my kids and all three are working great! the kids love them because they now have "cool" brushes like mom and dad. The cleanliness of their teeth is much better and our hygienist has seen a great improvement in their oral health! I could not ask for anything better!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its awsome

Date:March 10, 2016
Kam5
Location:Texas,TX
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it its amazing people need to try it it will be the most best toothbrush you ever seen
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great toddler toothbrush

Date:March 4, 2016
SE123
Location:Canada
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Charging stand works well. The replaceable heads last quite a while too. Easy to clean, and my toddler loves it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great for my 3 kids!!

Date:November 5, 2014
MamaBella
Age:25 to 34
Bought 3 of these from the dentist, one for each of my 3 sons who range in age from 7 to 15, and they work great! I love the built in 2 min timer as I previously tried things like setting a timer, and using the timer ap, but those just became things to play with vs. just assisting with brushing time. Now they brush well with very little playing & their dental checkups have been much better since they started using these brushes. I would highly recommend this toothbrush to others!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my son

Date:September 2, 2014
Patricia340
Age:35 to 44
Finally a brush that my son likes to use, we've tried other power brushes think it was a sonic we had had before but the batteries kept dying, the Oralb Vitality last much longer i think and also seems to clean faster.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Purchase Ever

Date:April 5, 2014
Pattycake17
Age:35 to 44
We bought 2 of these, we charged for 16 hours like the package indicated and my children used them once before bed, the next morning both tooth brushes were dead, nothing wrong with our outlets. Would not recommend these.
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I got 3 of these and never had any issues at all

Date:March 3, 2014
TheGoodHusband
Age:35 to 44
I purchased 3 of these more than 18 months ago (2 for my daughters and one for myself). Never had any issues with any of them. Works as expected. I always leave it on its base to keep it fully charged. Whenever I go on a trip, the battery lasts for more than one week without having to recharge it. It sounds strange to me that no one had found this product to be any good. Our experience with it has been very good so far. Maybe you forgot to recharge it?? LOL!
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't bother. Piece of junk.

Date:January 17, 2014
WorkingMother
Age:35 to 44
First one died after first use. Thought it was a fluke. Got a replacement and that died immediately too. Piece of junk.
-5points
4out of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

wish i would have know....

Date:December 7, 2013
really
Age:25 to 34
lasted less then 6 mouths....I dont have the package so I guess I am out of luck
-6points
2out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Waste of money!

Date:June 22, 2013
Buds mom
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product quit working after the first use and because I had already thrown out packaging, I couldn't return. Either way, there's something wrong with the design seeing that others have the same problem.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro-Health Jr. Disney Frozen Vitality Power Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral-B Pro-Health For Me Rechargeable Power Toothb

Date:April 12, 2013
darkwing01
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have purchased two of these rechargeable toothbrushes from my dentist for my 11 year old daughter. After 1 use the 1st toothbrush would not work. It was returned. The replacement again would not work after one use. The electrical outlet was checked in both instances and is fine. The charging stand is suspect. I will be returning the 2nd toothbrush to the dentist's office this afternoon for a full refund. Needless to say this has not been a good product experience.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.