Customer Reviews for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks

Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks

Slides up to 50% more easily in tight spaces*
Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks
Review 1 for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

worst purchase ever

Date:October 14, 2014
BadPick
Age:65 or over
The Glide Floss Picks (75 per package are worthless)! It takes two or three to do all my teeth. I have lots of crowns and they deteriorate quickly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great floss and toothpick and easy to use!

Date:September 19, 2014
Kevin1234
Age:45 to 54
These picks do a good job and you don't have to manipulate the pick everywhere to get to the back teeth. The floss has the right amount of tension and the toothpick portion is flexible, wide enough and its just awesome! I wish I could find them in more stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Please bring back the old Glide Floss Picks

Date:July 16, 2014
Evie
Age:45 to 54
I have been looking in every CVS, RiteAid and grocery store for Glide Floss Picks. My family loves them and they are the only reason my kids floss. If I would have had these when I was a kid, I would have flossed too. I've tried 3 other brands and they're all terrible. I love the shape of the old Glide Floss picks. The flat shape of the green ones is far inferior and I used the pick at the end of the flosser too.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
drstevey
 
Please wait while more information about drstevey is loaded.
Additional information about drstevey could not be loaded.
Posted September 29, 2014
I bumped into this product at menards, a couple times actually now in the last year.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

no pick ?

Date:May 29, 2014
mark2
Age:55 to 64
These used to be absolutely the best pick/floss items on the market. if the pick is gone, it's only 1/2 as good and I will need to find another product. This is a huge loss for those of us that have chased these down all over the market. Not in many stores, and now this.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Why did you remove the pick?

Date:March 17, 2014
Zooks
Age:65 or over
Why did you remove one of the best features of the floss pick?? You have removed the pick, which I loved because it was flat and flexible. I have consistently promoted the floss pick, but now it is just floss...no pick.
I buy these by the case for my family, When it was time to re-order, I discovered that you have removed the pick. What happened? Please add the pick back to the product.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
DebraT
 
Please wait while more information about DebraT is loaded.
Additional information about DebraT could not be loaded.
Posted May 1, 2014
I spend a lot of money to buy these over all the other available floss products on the market. If you product says "FLOSS PICKS" why would you remove the most important part? Please change it back. You HAD a perfect product, please, change it back.
+4points
4out of 4found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Meadowlark
 
Please wait while more information about Meadowlark is loaded.
Additional information about Meadowlark could not be loaded.
Posted April 23, 2014
I agree with the other reviewers. The flat, flexible pick was at least as important as the floss. Please bring back the picks!
+4points
4out of 4found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Disappointedcustomer1980
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointedcustomer1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointedcustomer1980 could not be loaded.
Posted April 22, 2014
Agreed, ridiculous that the crest glide floss pick has been withdrawn, it's your best product!!!!
+5points
5out of 5found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
pinedog65
 
Please wait while more information about pinedog65 is loaded.
Additional information about pinedog65 could not be loaded.
Posted April 11, 2014
I totaly agree, why did you change the form and why has this style been pulled from most major retailer stores. This was much easier to grip and work between theeth.
+5points
5out of 5found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted March 20, 2014
Hello Oral-B Family,
I'm in complete agreement with the comments about the "pick" portion of the Pro-Health Floss Pick being removed.
How can you continue to call it a floss pick, when the pick is no longer included?
I intend to order the product; but implore you, if the pick has been removed for patent purposes, please purchase the rights so we may, again, be allowed to enjoy the advantage of having our "Floss Picks" returned.
Thanks so much,
+4points
4out of 4found this comment helpful.
Comments (5)
Comments (5)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss Picks
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2