Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush

Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush

Detailed information on the Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush, the first brush with Pro-Flex sides that remove more plaque.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1084 Reviews) 1084
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,084 reviews)
5 stars
731
4 stars
308
3 stars
37
2 stars
5
1 star
3
1,057 out of 1,075(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Won't Use Anything Else

Date:September 12, 2014
mrsbill
Age:55 to 64
As soon as I tried this toothbrush, I was hooked. The difference between the flex and a regular brush was so apparent that I couldn't stop brushing! I highly recommend this toothbrush!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great manual toothbrush

Date:July 12, 2014
patc
Age:55 to 64
I love this toothbrush. I received mine from @smiley360 as a free gift, but this has always been the toothbrush brand and style that I seek out when buying. I always feel my teeth and gums are clean after using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST

Date:July 8, 2014
Nonnie
Age:65 or over
Have been using this toothbrush for at least 6 to 9 months now, NO complaints and seems to do a great job on my teeth rather quickly. (Just purchased my 2nd one of the Clinical Pro-Flex) I go to the dentist every 6 months for a regular checkup and they tell me I have very little plaque on my teeth, that means less time in the chair for me!! Solidly built and long lasting and very comfortable handle on this toothbrush and the price is very reasonable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cheap, Cheap, Cheap! Came apart after second use.

Date:July 2, 2014
sgregz
Age:45 to 54
This new toothbrush started separating where the bristles meet the head. Never seen such a cheap junky product from a normal reputable company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
patc
 
Please wait while more information about patc is loaded.
Additional information about patc could not be loaded.
Posted July 12, 2014
I love mine. Surprised this happened to you.
0points
1out of 2found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Like A dream

Date:April 24, 2014
Jason61987
Age:25 to 34
This brush cleans your teeth in the back area better than any other tooth brush I've used. It cleans those in between areas that get food stuck successfully.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing toothbrush!!

Date:February 17, 2014
HappyMilo
Age:35 to 44
For the first time in my life I have a favorite toothbrush!! You have to try it to see how clean and amazing your teeth and gums feel after using this toothbrush! You won't be disappointed!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works perfectly

Date:January 29, 2014
franko
Age:45 to 54
Love this brush and the job it does, you can feel how clean it leaves your teeth. That being said the package says to replace every three months but the battery gave up after a month of two a days.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst toothbrush ever

Date:January 18, 2014
Anonymous
Age:55 to 64
Gobs of toothpaste fall in the sink or stick in the bristles when rinsing it out. Bristles are already getting 'bushy'. These things nullify any 'good' the brush does for my teeth. I'd like to get a refund for a waste of toothpaste and a junk toothbrush. Only had it since Dec 2013.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing toothbrush

Date:December 18, 2013
TimelessReference
Age:18 to 24
I have a few broken teeth, and can't get to a dentist because of money. Bought this toothbrush because it seemed interesting and by god it is great.
It makes brushing easy and not hurt the sensitive areas.
It makes the teeth very smooth and removes plaque well.
and it feels great in my hand
the bristles are soft but still sturdy enough to get the job done
I will be buying again on the three month mark to replace it.
VERY WELL DONE ORAL B
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toothbrush ever!!

Date:April 5, 2013
ashley0929
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband found these toothbrushes at our local walgreens. I brushed my teeth with them, and instantly thought this was the best toothbrush I have ever used. I plan on going to the store and buying a whole bunch of them just to stock up on them. It sounds crazy, but this is honestly the best toothbrush I have ever used...EVER!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TOOTHBRUSH EVER!!!

Date:September 27, 2012
MsLilyV
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Oral -B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush is BY FAR the best toothbrush I've ever had... even better than a battery powered toothbrush I previously owned! After brushing your teeth with this toothbrush, it leaves your mouth feeling squeaky clean... as if you just left the dentist! I am a Happy Happy Customer! Thanks Oral B!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm lame because I am writing a tooth brush review

Date:August 22, 2012
cerrakay
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
--But I thought was this tooth brush was pretty cool. I like the head and how it gives just a bit. I just bought my first replacement.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unique Design, Perfect Performance

Date:July 3, 2012
Gtwitt
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure how effective this product was when I picked it up from the shelf. I picked it because I have never been disappointed by aby Oral-B product. I was eager to try it. And boy was I amazed when I used it! Without a doubt this product is the best I have used yet. I think Oral-B should put a lot more resources into advertising this product so more people will be moved to try it. I am 100% sure consumers will love it when they try it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new favorite toothbrush!!!!!

Date:April 12, 2012
minyaelen
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My PRO-HEALTH ALL-IN-ONE was needing replacing, so I went to the store hoping to do so...but found something much better..
I just LOVE this toothbrush. My teeth have never felt so clean after ONE brushing. I recommend buying the double pack, even if you're single it's cheaper to buy the bulk package plus you already have a replacement 3 months later.
Another note, if you're a stay at home mom in a single vehicle household & barely ever go to the store (like your's truly), you can order online so no excuses necessary. =)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Based on the average of (1,070) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1,052 out of 1,070