Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush

Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush

This is the first and only toothbrush with individual Pro-Flex sides. These Pro-Flex sides adjust to the unique contours of your teeth and gums to remove more plaque than a regular manual toothbrush*. The brush’s flexibility helps Clinical Pro-Flex deliver an outstanding, gentle clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.624 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(1076 Reviews) 1076
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,076 reviews)
5 stars
724
4 stars
308
3 stars
37
2 stars
5
1 star
2
1,054 out of 1,072(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing toothbrush!!

Date:February 17, 2014
HappyMilo
Age:35 to 44
For the first time in my life I have a favorite toothbrush!! You have to try it to see how clean and amazing your teeth and gums feel after using this toothbrush! You won't be disappointed!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works perfectly

Date:January 29, 2014
franko
Age:45 to 54
Love this brush and the job it does, you can feel how clean it leaves your teeth. That being said the package says to replace every three months but the battery gave up after a month of two a days.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst toothbrush ever

Date:January 18, 2014
Anonymous
Age:55 to 64
Gobs of toothpaste fall in the sink or stick in the bristles when rinsing it out. Bristles are already getting 'bushy'. These things nullify any 'good' the brush does for my teeth. I'd like to get a refund for a waste of toothpaste and a junk toothbrush. Only had it since Dec 2013.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing toothbrush

Date:December 18, 2013
TimelessReference
Age:18 to 24
I have a few broken teeth, and can't get to a dentist because of money. Bought this toothbrush because it seemed interesting and by god it is great.
It makes brushing easy and not hurt the sensitive areas.
It makes the teeth very smooth and removes plaque well.
and it feels great in my hand
the bristles are soft but still sturdy enough to get the job done
I will be buying again on the three month mark to replace it.
VERY WELL DONE ORAL B
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toothbrush ever!!

Date:April 5, 2013
ashley0929
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband found these toothbrushes at our local walgreens. I brushed my teeth with them, and instantly thought this was the best toothbrush I have ever used. I plan on going to the store and buying a whole bunch of them just to stock up on them. It sounds crazy, but this is honestly the best toothbrush I have ever used...EVER!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TOOTHBRUSH EVER!!!

Date:September 27, 2012
MsLilyV
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Oral -B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush is BY FAR the best toothbrush I've ever had... even better than a battery powered toothbrush I previously owned! After brushing your teeth with this toothbrush, it leaves your mouth feeling squeaky clean... as if you just left the dentist! I am a Happy Happy Customer! Thanks Oral B!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm lame because I am writing a tooth brush review

Date:August 22, 2012
cerrakay
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
--But I thought was this tooth brush was pretty cool. I like the head and how it gives just a bit. I just bought my first replacement.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unique Design, Perfect Performance

Date:July 3, 2012
Gtwitt
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't sure how effective this product was when I picked it up from the shelf. I picked it because I have never been disappointed by aby Oral-B product. I was eager to try it. And boy was I amazed when I used it! Without a doubt this product is the best I have used yet. I think Oral-B should put a lot more resources into advertising this product so more people will be moved to try it. I am 100% sure consumers will love it when they try it.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new favorite toothbrush!!!!!

Date:April 12, 2012
minyaelen
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My PRO-HEALTH ALL-IN-ONE was needing replacing, so I went to the store hoping to do so...but found something much better..
I just LOVE this toothbrush. My teeth have never felt so clean after ONE brushing. I recommend buying the double pack, even if you're single it's cheaper to buy the bulk package plus you already have a replacement 3 months later.
Another note, if you're a stay at home mom in a single vehicle household & barely ever go to the store (like your's truly), you can order online so no excuses necessary. =)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health Clinical Pro-Flex Toothbrush
Based on the average of (1,067) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1,049 out of 1,067