Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss

Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss

Comfort Plus technology is extra soft and gentle on gums, yet tough on plaque
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
2 out of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss
Review 1 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

nice floss BUT

Date:May 9, 2014
ctinfl
Age:55 to 64
In the absolute worst packaging. I bought a 5-pack, they have jammed in the containers and i can only salvage it by hacking pieces off the roll each day. Won't buy this again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Packaging Has Been Downgraded

Date:February 7, 2014
gaillymac
Age:35 to 44
I love Glide floss but will swtich to another brand because this is the second time the packaging has fallen apart. This is one of the most expensive flosses on the market, but if I can't use it becuase the cutter popped off or the whole package snapped open and won't close, I might as well buy the cheap floss. Shame that compaines try to save a buck but DO NOT pass the savings on the the consumer. We just get a cheaper product. Bye.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glide Pro-Health Floss - The Best Floss Ever!

Date:November 27, 2013
SouthernGal
Age:55 to 64
OK - I admit it. I am one of those crazy people who loves to floss - and yes, I do it everyday. I've noticed that as I am getting older, my teeth are starting to crowd a bit, and hence, the need for a floss that can move easily through very small spaces... Glide Floss is the best floss I have ever used, and trust me, over the years, I've tried a lot of them. This floss never shreds, and the mint taste is awesome. Admit it, don't you just hate it when those pieces of string get caught in your teeth?
Oral B - please don't ever stop making this floss. If you do, I just might go into "Floss Withdrawal". Happy Flossing!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easiest to use dental floss

Date:February 26, 2013
oralb4eva
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best floss ever. Easy to use floss, and gentle
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my favorite floss

Date:January 31, 2013
ComfortPlusUser
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am kind of a zealot about this floss, I can’t do without it and I have turned all of my friends on to it. It is the only floss that doesn’t hurt my gums and that never, ever breaks. I have to floss a few times a day due to retainers, and it’s great to have a great floss.
I can’t find the unflavored any more, it seems you only offer mint. I really can’t handle the mint, and I have talked to many people that don’t buy it any more because of the flavor.
Are you only producing mint now? If so, any chance you will produce the unflavored again in the future?
Thank you!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed- Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss

Date:January 3, 2012
Lovesbeagles
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought two Oral-B floss products. I purchased "Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss" and "Oral-B Complete Satin Floss". As an aside, I should have known better in my choice, since I believe "Glide" by Oral-B is the same "Glide" previously sold under the Crest name, and I didn't like it. So - first use of "Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Floss" proved less than satisfactory since it broke at about the fourth tooth I attempted to use it on. It cost more than "Reach" that I wanted to switch from and it's 43.7 yards instead of 55 yards. Now I sit and wonder if I should bother opening the "Complete Satin Floss" and throw more money out the window. Where is the quality control????
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oral-B:By DeeConsumer Care January 19, 2012
I'm sorry to hear you're disappointed with the Glide Pro-Health Floss. Glide is the same great floss it's always been and it's still being made in the same plant. We haven't changed the formula; only the name is different. Since we have many checkpoints along our manufacturing line to ensure the quality, we wouldn't expect what you've described. If you have further questions, please call us at the number listed on the package.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HereInJersey
 
Please wait while more information about HereInJersey is loaded.
Additional information about HereInJersey could not be loaded.
Posted May 20, 2014
May I ask where the SAME PLANT is located?
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)