Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks

Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks

Combines the smooth texture of Glide floss with Scope freshness and the ease of a pick
Average Customer Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
39
7 out of 24(29%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Review 1 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dissatisfied Customer

Date:April 28, 2015
Camus
Age:65 or over
I bought a package of these floss picks because of the Scope. I've used other Oral B floss picks in the past and liked the product. I cannot say the same for this floss pick. The floss broke after using it once at least 4 out of 5 times. I'm not sure why I tried it again, but I did, with the same results. I think Oral B should take it off the shelves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral-B Completer Glide Floss Picks

Date:April 12, 2015
Rivers
Age:55 to 64
Worst floss product I have ever bought. By the time I get to the 3 tooth to floss the floss breaks. can't wait till the bag is mt, at this this rate I have to use 3-4 each time I brush am & the pm, they will be gone in 10 days. Threads are way to fragile.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works good!

Date:April 10, 2015
monetz
I use these everyday! Works very well and gets hard to reach teeth.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite

Date:April 2, 2015
Heydude2
I use these every single day and I absolutely love them! I have completely given up the traditional floss and moved onto these. Being in college it's super easy to grab and go if I am running late for class or if i want to hide some in my bag just in case. I would completely recommend these to everyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral B Glide Scope Floss Picks

Date:March 27, 2015
Lillikai
Age:25 to 34
These are great for cleaning between tight areas, or if you don't like messing around with regular floss this is the product to try! These give you a clean feeling!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't buy!!!

Date:March 26, 2015
Anonymous
Age:55 to 64
I can only get a couple of teeth flossed before one breaks. Have to use several (6-7) to floss every tooth. Will never buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral B Super Floss

Date:March 26, 2015
JERSEYGIRL77
Age:55 to 64
Horrible, I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. You can't thread it through a bridge, unless maybe you have an hour to stand there and keep trying.. POOR QUALITY ONE STAR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Easy, It Won't Take You More Than 5 Minutes

Date:March 23, 2015
Knee3
This product made flossing easy. If you have had problems flossing the back of your teeth like me, you should definitely try out this product. Also, when I had braces in the previous years the pick was a great tool to get in between my teeth when I had food stuck. (I know that's nasty, but that's one of the problems when you have braces,
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing Product from a Trusted Name

Date:March 6, 2015
CaseyB
Age:45 to 54
My household found that well over half of these would break during normal use.
We have used other floss picks for years and never had the breakage with any other brand that we have experienced from these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Breaks too easy

Date:March 5, 2015
ShaCO
Age:45 to 54
I love the scope taste and it feels fresh however I can only floss a few teeth before the floss breaks. I use another brand of the pick floss and they never break. I go through several just on one flossing, wasteful. I would not buy this product again unless they made it stronger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral B Glide flossers - HORRIBLE!!!

Date:February 17, 2015
Marnij1010
Age:45 to 54
I am extremely dissatisfied with my recent purchase of the Glide flossers. The first time I tried one, it broke in the middle of my tooth. That particular time it took 4 flossers to get through my entire mouth! This has happened ever since! I don't want to waste them, so my family is using them up, however, I will not purchase them again. I'm so disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Needs Stronger Floss

Date:January 12, 2015
Jaws9
Age:55 to 64
Though I like the design of this pick, the floss breaks each time I've used it. Would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst floss picks I've ever used!!!

Date:January 2, 2015
AndrewB
Age:35 to 44
I have yet to floss my teeth using less than 3 of this particular pick! Will NOT be purchasing this brand again, nor will I be recommending them to any of my friends! If I could give negative stars on these I would, complete waste of money!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst ever

Date:December 12, 2014
Crookedthumb
Age:25 to 34
Buy if you prefer the floss to break at the slightest pressure. Terrible product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral B Glide Floss Picks

Date:November 23, 2014
Janp
Age:65 or over
I have for years relied on Oral B to provide the best technology in oral health. Because of a shoulder surgery I had I had to rely on a floss pick. The first bag was great which was not a product of Oral B, but when I went back to purchase another bag I noticed Oral B had their version. Well, this product is horrible! Insead of using one pick for an entire cleaning this product's string breaks so many times it takes me three (3) picks to do the same job. I am very disappointed in their quality control and it maked me wonder about all their other products. Ok, this seems to be a problem, "My name seems to be too short' for this message to go through!!!! That is my name, I know some people that have two letters. I think I will switch brands!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very Poor Quality

Date:November 16, 2014
DisappointedRetiree
Age:55 to 64
Being a P&G retiree I would expect a better quality product but this a real disappointment !
I bought bag about a month ago ,I have to use 2 , 3 sometimes 4 floss picks to floss my teeth, the floss breaks extremely easy compared other picks that I have used in the past , if I had saved my receipt I would be requesting my money back .
Makes me wonder about the other Pro Health products the company sells.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

waste of money and time

Date:November 5, 2014
bobby65
Age:65 or over
Almost every time i use these the floss pulls out. I want my money back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Break immediately

Date:October 11, 2014
srm2
Age:55 to 64
I use floss picks all the time. these look great, and taste pleasant but break immediately when trying to use them. I want my money back :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Oral-B complete Glide Floss

Date:October 9, 2014
Bingo
Age:65 or over
I purchased 2 packs of this floss and find that I usually have to use two picks per flossing because the string breaks. I floss usually after eating so the two packs are not lasting very long. This is the floss with the weakest string I've ever used, so have learned my lesson. Try to get the money back guarantee. Who hangs onto a receipt for dental floss?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Floss Picks I've ever used

Date:September 20, 2014
TonyF
Age:45 to 54
I have been using floss picks for years, and just bought these because I was travelling and ran out. I thought that with a "Name Brand" product I'd be getting quality, but I was horribly wrong. The Oral B Floss Picks break before I've even fully used them one time! I'm sitting here looking at packs of "Plackers Micro Mint", "Dentek Triple Clean", and "Sunstar G-U-M Eez-Thru Flossers" that have been in a drawer in my bathroom from other times I've been out and had to pick up flossers, and every single one of these products is vastly superior to the Oral B Product. I can get these other brands to last for days and regularly floss my teeth up to 10 times a day, every time I've eaten something. The Oral B ones break while i'm still going through the first run, and even more maddeningly, sometimes when they break they leave floss behind in my teeth and I immediately have to use a new one to get the old floss out. 2-3 picks every single time I try to floss after eating is ridiculous. I recommend revisiting this product to see if you can improve, or discontinue making it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>