Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks

Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks

Combines the smooth texture of Glide floss with Scope freshness and the ease of a pick
Average Customer Rating:
1.696 out of 5
1.7
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
44
8 out of 25(32%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Review 1 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

awful

Date:August 7, 2015
rwense
Age:45 to 54
floss breaks easily and gets stretched out. I will not buy these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Miss the flexible white ones

Date:August 1, 2015
valleygirl
Age:45 to 54
These are terrible. Too small and not as easy as the white ones were.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

TERRIBLE

Date:July 29, 2015
weedee
Age:55 to 64
The plastic breaks long before the loss is done. You can be in the middle of getting something out of your teeth and the plastic always breaks at the top, it's not the stick of it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Every single one shreds!

Date:June 10, 2015
DenverCDT
Age:55 to 64
I've been using these a couple of years and loved them. Recommended them to everyone. But in the last maybe 6 months, they have been horrible. At first, thought it was just a bad bag, but not so. Every single pick in every single bag shreds after flossing between one or two teeth! What happened, Oral-B?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Something finally got me to floss!!

Date:May 31, 2015
Charliesgirl
I used to never floss because I hated wrapping the wax string around my fingers... I find flossing much easier with these floss picks. I don't have to worry about getting the gunk on my fingers as I move the string down to a fresh spot. I don't mind flossing with these and now I can be honest to my dentist. The Scope adds an extra freshness,
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Huge Disappointment

Date:May 11, 2015
FlossDiva
Age:35 to 44
I was excited to see these on sale. My husband uses the store brand picks and I thought it would be nice to get the fancy, name-brand ones. These are AWFUL. The plastic picks are so flimsy I can't pick and the floss breaks. I haven't had success with one in the pack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dissatisfied Customer

Date:April 28, 2015
Camus
Age:65 or over
I bought a package of these floss picks because of the Scope. I've used other Oral B floss picks in the past and liked the product. I cannot say the same for this floss pick. The floss broke after using it once at least 4 out of 5 times. I'm not sure why I tried it again, but I did, with the same results. I think Oral B should take it off the shelves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral-B Completer Glide Floss Picks

Date:April 12, 2015
Rivers
Age:55 to 64
Worst floss product I have ever bought. By the time I get to the 3 tooth to floss the floss breaks. can't wait till the bag is mt, at this this rate I have to use 3-4 each time I brush am & the pm, they will be gone in 10 days. Threads are way to fragile.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works good!

Date:April 10, 2015
monetz
I use these everyday! Works very well and gets hard to reach teeth.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite

Date:April 2, 2015
Heydude2
I use these every single day and I absolutely love them! I have completely given up the traditional floss and moved onto these. Being in college it's super easy to grab and go if I am running late for class or if i want to hide some in my bag just in case. I would completely recommend these to everyone.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral B Glide Scope Floss Picks

Date:March 27, 2015
Lillikai
Age:25 to 34
These are great for cleaning between tight areas, or if you don't like messing around with regular floss this is the product to try! These give you a clean feeling!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't buy!!!

Date:March 26, 2015
Anonymous
Age:55 to 64
I can only get a couple of teeth flossed before one breaks. Have to use several (6-7) to floss every tooth. Will never buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral B Super Floss

Date:March 26, 2015
JERSEYGIRL77
Age:55 to 64
Horrible, I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. You can't thread it through a bridge, unless maybe you have an hour to stand there and keep trying.. POOR QUALITY ONE STAR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Easy, It Won't Take You More Than 5 Minutes

Date:March 23, 2015
Knee3
This product made flossing easy. If you have had problems flossing the back of your teeth like me, you should definitely try out this product. Also, when I had braces in the previous years the pick was a great tool to get in between my teeth when I had food stuck. (I know that's nasty, but that's one of the problems when you have braces,
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing Product from a Trusted Name

Date:March 6, 2015
CaseyB
Age:45 to 54
My household found that well over half of these would break during normal use.
We have used other floss picks for years and never had the breakage with any other brand that we have experienced from these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Breaks too easy

Date:March 5, 2015
ShaCO
Age:45 to 54
I love the scope taste and it feels fresh however I can only floss a few teeth before the floss breaks. I use another brand of the pick floss and they never break. I go through several just on one flossing, wasteful. I would not buy this product again unless they made it stronger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Oral B Glide flossers - HORRIBLE!!!

Date:February 17, 2015
Marnij1010
Age:45 to 54
I am extremely dissatisfied with my recent purchase of the Glide flossers. The first time I tried one, it broke in the middle of my tooth. That particular time it took 4 flossers to get through my entire mouth! This has happened ever since! I don't want to waste them, so my family is using them up, however, I will not purchase them again. I'm so disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Needs Stronger Floss

Date:January 12, 2015
Jaws9
Age:55 to 64
Though I like the design of this pick, the floss breaks each time I've used it. Would not recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst floss picks I've ever used!!!

Date:January 2, 2015
AndrewB
Age:35 to 44
I have yet to floss my teeth using less than 3 of this particular pick! Will NOT be purchasing this brand again, nor will I be recommending them to any of my friends! If I could give negative stars on these I would, complete waste of money!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Glide Pro-Health plus Scope Outlast Flavor Floss Picks
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst ever

Date:December 12, 2014
Crookedthumb
Age:25 to 34
Buy if you prefer the floss to break at the slightest pressure. Terrible product.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>