Customer Reviews for OralB Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Oral-B.

OralB Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint

Helps prevent surface stains between teeth*.
Average Customer Rating:
1.85 out of 5
1.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
15
2 out of 6(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Review 1 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst purchase ever.

Date:October 24, 2015
boohoo
Age:65 or over
Bought 2 packs. Used 2 nights in a row, used 7 one night and 8 the 2nd night. Will try to return unopened pkg. Go back to other brand. Store brand. They never broke!
Response from Oral-B:By ShellyOral-BNovember 3, 2015
Hello

Thanks for your review, we appreciate it. I am sorry that the floss is breaking while you were using it. How frustrating for you! This can happen if the floss gets caught on a rough tooth or surface in the mouth. You may want to try Glide Original Floss. If you would like to share more about your experience feel free to contact us at 800-566-7252, we would be happy to help.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Have to use 2-3 EVERY time

Date:October 19, 2015
flossingfanatic
Age:18 to 24
To floss all of your teeth, expect to use 2-3 floss picks every time. These floss picks claim that they're "shred resistant," but they break very easily. This will be my first and last time using this product. I'm sticking with my off-brand floss sticks. They're cheaper and I get "more bang for my buck," since I only have to use one per use.
Response from Oral-B:By ShellyOral-BNovember 3, 2015
Hello

Thank you so much for you feedback, we appreciate it. I am sorry that the floss was breaking while you were using it. How frustrating for you. This can happen if the floss gets caught on a rough tooth or surface in the mouth. You may want to try Glide Original Floss. Feel free to reach out to us with any additional questions or comments. We can be reached at 800-566-7252.

Shelly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

They BREAK Almost EVERY TIME...

Date:June 1, 2015
GG651
Age:45 to 54
Don't buy these! They break almost every time in your teeth and they leave splinters of floss in your mouth. Wouldn't buy these ever again. Can't believe a good company like Proctor & Gamble would sell these!!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Do Not Buy

Date:May 9, 2015
movie2
Age:55 to 64
These floss picks fall apart after flossing just a couple of teeth. I thought that I just had 1 bad one but the entire bag was this way. I would never purchase these again. They have a money back guarantee but I threw the receipt away. What a pain...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst .....Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks

Date:April 19, 2015
44forever
Age:45 to 54
By far the worst picks I have ever used. Takes 6 picks minimum for me to floss my teeth not very sturdy at all.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral B Floss Picks

Date:March 27, 2015
Lillikai
Age:25 to 34
These are great for cleaning between tight areas, or if you don't like messing around with regular floss this is the product to try!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Floss breaks apart from the stick

Date:February 17, 2015
nputty
Age:25 to 34
I love Glide floss, however I recently purchased this product and went through 5 sticks before I was able to get to all of my teeth. Usually if this happens, it will take two at the most. I'm going to be awfully discouraged it I have to use 5 sticks every day.
Sadly not worth it.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

They break often

Date:January 26, 2015
mkate
Age:35 to 44
I am very disappointed in these floss picks. They break almost every other time I use them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Breakage

Date:December 15, 2014
EmilyN
Age:35 to 44
These are awful. They shred or break after only a couple teeth. You'll have to use 4-5 of them to get your whole mouth finished. Then you'll have to use a better quality floss to get the shreds out of your teeth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Mega breakage issue!

Date:September 27, 2014
NixiNYC
Age:45 to 54
I bought this thinking with Glide it would be a great product. The quality control is non existent. The threads break all the time and it takes up to 3 picks to do all of my teeth in one go. I never had a breakage problem with their competitors. If they can fix this problem it would be a great product because the glide, waxed bit is a nice feature.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Breaks and Shreds WAY too easily

Date:September 12, 2014
TesterDDS
Age:25 to 34
I floss once a day and went through this bag of 75 picks in about 3 weeks, so I'll let you do the math on that. Very wasteful. On several occasions, I had the strip shred, leaving a piece stuck in my teeth, which I then ironically had to use another floss pick to remove. I've been using various brands of floss picks for a number of years now and never had this problem. Does anyone know if Oral-B's other floss pick brands are even worth trying? After this experience, I'd be afraid of just wasting more money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible Product

Date:April 28, 2014
unacceptable
Age:65 or over
The Glide 3D White Floss Picks are worthless! I have to use 2-3 of them to floss all my teeth. Why? Because the floss strip breaks. I purchased them because they were an Oral-B product, which I have always thought of as a great choice.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

decent

Date:January 22, 2014
amanda1988
Age:25 to 34
agreed that the floss isn't strong enough but still a good product.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WORST flossing product ever - Does not survive a single flossing

Date:November 30, 2013
nofloss
Age:55 to 64
My daughter (9) says "rate it zero stars".
What a waste - we found several broken picks when opening the bag. They don't taste like mint and they rarely survive one mouth cleaning. Usually I need 2 - 3 this is expensive and wasteful.
If P&G - the owner of Oral-B would try their product and read reviews, they would pull it immediately from the market as it damages their brand reputation.
Do not buy
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I agree with the other reviews

Date:September 14, 2012
Mel*
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are absolutely horrible! Literally 4 of them broke before I finished my entire mouth and I NEVER break "floss picks". Next time I can't find Plackers I will go to another store until I find them. I basically threw the money in the trash within the first 10 mins of getting home with them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worthless, never buy again!

Date:August 2, 2012
toni49
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Have to use at least 4 picks for one floss!! Other brands I only
have to use one! Very disappointing for Oral-b product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tastes great but....

Date:July 12, 2012
Smillig3
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very excited to see these 3D floss pics on the market since I love flossers and 3D toothpaste...they taste great but the floss isn't tight enough on the pick, every one I've used has broken before I've finished flossing all my teeth. If that problem could be solved I would purchase them every time...until then I'm back to my Walgreen brand!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3