Customer Reviews for OralB Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint

OralB Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint

Helps prevent surface stains between teeth*.
Average Customer Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
2 out of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Review 1 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Mega breakage issue!

Date:September 27, 2014
NixiNYC
Age:45 to 54
I bought this thinking with Glide it would be a great product. The quality control is non existent. The threads break all the time and it takes up to 3 picks to do all of my teeth in one go. I never had a breakage problem with their competitors. If they can fix this problem it would be a great product because the glide, waxed bit is a nice feature.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Breaks and Shreds WAY too easily

Date:September 12, 2014
TesterDDS
Age:25 to 34
I floss once a day and went through this bag of 75 picks in about 3 weeks, so I'll let you do the math on that. Very wasteful. On several occasions, I had the strip shred, leaving a piece stuck in my teeth, which I then ironically had to use another floss pick to remove. I've been using various brands of floss picks for a number of years now and never had this problem. Does anyone know if Oral-B's other floss pick brands are even worth trying? After this experience, I'd be afraid of just wasting more money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible Product

Date:April 28, 2014
unacceptable
Age:65 or over
The Glide 3D White Floss Picks are worthless! I have to use 2-3 of them to floss all my teeth. Why? Because the floss strip breaks. I purchased them because they were an Oral-B product, which I have always thought of as a great choice.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

decent

Date:January 22, 2014
amanda1988
Age:25 to 34
agreed that the floss isn't strong enough but still a good product.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WORST flossing product ever - Does not survive a single flossing

Date:November 30, 2013
nofloss
Age:55 to 64
My daughter (9) says "rate it zero stars".
What a waste - we found several broken picks when opening the bag. They don't taste like mint and they rarely survive one mouth cleaning. Usually I need 2 - 3 this is expensive and wasteful.
If P&G - the owner of Oral-B would try their product and read reviews, they would pull it immediately from the market as it damages their brand reputation.
Do not buy
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I agree with the other reviews

Date:September 14, 2012
Mel*
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are absolutely horrible! Literally 4 of them broke before I finished my entire mouth and I NEVER break "floss picks". Next time I can't find Plackers I will go to another store until I find them. I basically threw the money in the trash within the first 10 mins of getting home with them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worthless, never buy again!

Date:August 2, 2012
toni49
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Have to use at least 4 picks for one floss!! Other brands I only
have to use one! Very disappointing for Oral-b product!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Tastes great but....

Date:July 12, 2012
Smillig3
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very excited to see these 3D floss pics on the market since I love flossers and 3D toothpaste...they taste great but the floss isn't tight enough on the pick, every one I've used has broken before I've finished flossing all my teeth. If that problem could be solved I would purchase them every time...until then I'm back to my Walgreen brand!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oral-B Glide 3D White Floss Picks – Radiant Mint
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2