Customer Reviews for Oral-B® Denture Brush

Oral-B® Denture Brush

Many dentures require daily brushing for freshness and effective stain removal. If you’re looking for help cleaning your dentures, try the Oral-B Denture Brush for an effective clean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Oral-B® Denture Brush
Review 1 for Oral-B® Denture Brush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good Brush!

Date:June 24, 2014
Papa
Age:55 to 64
This is the best brush you could ask for but the only problem is how do you buy a replacement? I can't find it anywhere in my area. Can you buy it online?
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B® Denture Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best For Over 25 Years!

Date:April 20, 2014
Beeee
Age:65 or over
This is the only denture brush I use now. I put up with the short-handled, stubby things that most dentists give out for several years, but once I found the Oral-B there was no going back. Even though I can't find them locally, it's worth having to pay online shipping charges to keep these on hand.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
smartypants
 
Please wait while more information about smartypants is loaded.
Additional information about smartypants could not be loaded.
Posted April 23, 2014
I, too, love these denture brushes! The only problem is that I can't buy them in any retail store any longer. I have been using my old brush which is at least 5 years old. I don't care for any other brands and would like to know how to buy it on-line. I haven't seen any place on the website that tells one to click on "Buy". Please tell me how to order it on-line.
+1point
1out of 1found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Oral-B® Denture Brush
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not totally convinced

Date:April 2, 2014
Herblover
Age:65 or over
I purchased this brush at a local Yoke's grocery store (the only place I had ever seen it) because I noticed that the brushes on the back side of the brush were longer than on any other denture brush available. I found that these brushes worked very well for reaching down on the inside of my denture. However, I found the brush handle VERY hard to hold onto. It kept slipping and twisting in my hand. I will only buy this brush again if the handle is reconfigured for a better grip.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B® Denture Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great brush!

Date:March 27, 2014
Rey1
Age:55 to 64
This is the best brush for my needs ! Too bad it's only available online! This one works ! Thanks! Oral B !
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B® Denture Brush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best denture brush

Date:December 4, 2013
dentureuser6446
Age:65 or over
I have used this brush for over 10 years and feel that it does the best job of cleaning my dentures completely. I have had to use other brands until I receive a replacement, and they just aren't as efficient in their cleaning ability!
My only complaint is that is does not appear to be in local stores where I can just go and get a new one! I know if more people who have dentures found out about this brush, they would buy it too.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Joey
 
Please wait while more information about Joey is loaded.
Additional information about Joey could not be loaded.
Posted February 27, 2014
Why don't they show the price on this item?
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Customer Avatar
denturebrush2001
 
Please wait while more information about denturebrush2001 is loaded.
Additional information about denturebrush2001 could not be loaded.
Posted February 18, 2014
I am very disappointed that I cannot get this denture brush in South Africa. I have only top denture and this brush works very well as I can brush my own bottom teeth very well.. Can you please tell me where I can get it. I used to be able to get it before. I have kept all my old brushes (I have about 5 of them) which I use for general cleaning.
+1point
1out of 1found this comment helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)