Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>

Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>

Oral-B Deep Sweep Replacement Electric Toothbrush Head
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(140 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
0
1 out of 3(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Review 1 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wonderful but Disgusting

Date:November 18, 2014
Disgusted
Age:55 to 64
I have been using Oral B forever. I just got the Deep Sweep 4000. It does an amazing job at cleaning my teeth and I love it for that. However, the way it is packaged makes it look skinnier than it actually it. It is tough to hold and you could not tell that from the packaging. Also, who ever thought of making a toothbrush handle that is smooth? I cannot finish brushing without having to turn off my brush (with the other hand while it is in my mouth), rinsing the handle and then continue brushing. I find this quite disgusting. It slips right out of my hand and you have to turn it off wile in your mouth otherwise there will be splashes of toothpaste all over your sink and walls! As the brush slides down because of toothpaste on the handle, I have to use my other hand to push it back up. I wanted to return this brush but I was told I had to send the packaging back too and I had already discarded it so I am stuck with it. I am still trying to find a better brush. Also I bought lots of extra heads at the same time and those I cannot return. If anyone has a better way of using this brush, let me know
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Deep Sweep is amazingly good!

Date:August 16, 2014
ArleneRDH
Age:55 to 64
At first glance I did not think I would love this new style brush head. I have used the round heads ever since they came on the market...and love the way they clean. They are great for small mouths and help you focus on one tooth at a time. Finally I took the plunge and tried the deep sweep. To my amazement I could love that one too! It does a great job of plaque removal, leaving my teeth squeaky clean!
I never recommend a product that I have not tried and this new brush head is now on my A list!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

buying heads that do not fit brush body

Date:July 20, 2014
Rayvon
Age:65 or over
Perhaps I am missing something - but have just bought Oral B brush heads for my electric toothbrush to find that they do not fit. Why does BRAUN not put a name on each brush that gives a proper indication as to which head will fit it ? All appear to be named Oral B. Otherwise an excellent product which until I needed replacement heads was very satisfactory.
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
waynoe
 
Please wait while more information about waynoe is loaded.
Additional information about waynoe could not be loaded.
Posted December 6, 2014
I too have an Oral B "Sonic Complete" and I have been looking for replacement heads without any success. Some of the literature says that they will fit all Oral B brushes but I can't find replacement ones for mine. If I can't find heads soon that will fit, I will probably buy a competitive brand.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST REPLACEMENT HEADS

Date:April 17, 2014
EVELYN
Age:65 or over
MY DAUGHTER AND HER FAMILY HAS THE ORAL B TOOTH BRUSHES. I HAVE BOUGHT THE REPLACEMENT HEADS FOR HER. SHE LOVES THE TOOTH BRUSH
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Toothbrush EVER!!!

Date:April 15, 2014
Heatherangela
Age:25 to 34
I use this tip for my electric toothbrush and just LOVE it! My teeth have never felt more clean!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Finally Clean

Date:April 15, 2014
jennp
Age:25 to 34
I changed out my brush head for so long before i found this one and I could not be happier with it. I may never change to a different brush. Loving it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good tool but expensive little

Date:April 14, 2014
Moustafa
Age:25 to 34
Good tool but expensive little
i didn't find the hard one
only medium found
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great brush

Date:April 13, 2014
melanie12345
Age:25 to 34
Great brush, really gets the job done! You can tell your teeth are cleaner than if you used a regular toothbrush.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Okay product

Date:April 13, 2014
Annabanana
Age:18 to 24
This brush does an okay job but I definitely prefer the floss action head.
I feel as if this head was designed only because consumers are used to using a larger head on a manual toothbrush and wanted something familiar/ something they felt had more tooth coverage. If uses properly it does do a good job of cleaning but the smaller heads are still better for getting every surface of the tooth.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Decision

Date:April 11, 2014
Lasalleldy
Age:55 to 64
I bought these replacement heads in place of the smaller heads and like them very much. Highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toothbrush head

Date:April 7, 2014
FanOfElectric
Age:18 to 24
I have tried 3 different Oral-B brush heads and have found this one to be my favorite! Super effective at cleaning everywhere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

totally awesome

Date:April 7, 2014
jetlag
Age:45 to 54
This brush head is my fave. I switch between it and the whitening one. It is like a massage for you teeth and gums. Actually makes you look forward to brushing your teeth!! And your mouth feels so clean, it's like you just got back from a dental cleaning. It rocks!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Comparable to normal brush head

Date:April 7, 2014
Sioux13208
Age:35 to 44
If you like the feeling of a larger brush head such as those found on a manual toothbrush, this is the perfect head. I've used it and feel like I get a better feeling of cleanliness overall. It's also easier for those that don't like holding the small head in place on each tooth in order to clean well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Heads

Date:April 7, 2014
Cristine
Age:45 to 54
They work great use them about every three months then switch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have!

Date:April 6, 2014
NJean
Age:25 to 34
Essential for a just-out-of-the-dental-hygientist-chair-clean!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Date:April 5, 2014
sully6189
Age:25 to 34
It's nice to be able to replace the toothbrush head instead of buying a new one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the way it cleans

Date:April 4, 2014
rdh68
Age:45 to 54
I really like the way this brush head cleans. It gives me the feel of a traditional brush with the cleaning power of a electric brush. This brush head is perfect for those that want the best of both worlds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great!

Date:April 3, 2014
MJMJ
Age:45 to 54
This toothbrush head works great, cleans well and does not irritate the gums. This has become a go-to item every morning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Date:April 3, 2014
missyT
Age:25 to 34
I love this brush head! This is the only brush head i will use now! nothing beats the nice clean feeling i get after using it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep<sup>&#153;</sup>
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really works Deep Sweep

Date:April 3, 2014
Bene
Age:55 to 64
Could not have a more efficient brush head on an electric brush.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>