Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush

Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush

Oral-B Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 324
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (324 reviews)
5 stars
268
4 stars
44
3 stars
10
2 stars
0
1 star
2
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Review 1 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TOOTHBRUSH I'VE EVER USED!!

Date:September 17, 2014
1BrownEyedGirl
Age:45 to 54
I saw this toothbrush on TV so I thought I'd look into it....I was impressed with the way reviews & information said it would work, but wasn't getting my hopes up. IT'S THE BEST TOOTHBRUSH I'VE EVER USED. My teeth & gums are in much better shape than before I started using this Deep Sweep Toothbrush. I highly recommend every one who wants to take better care of their teeth & gums BUY THIS ORAL-B DEEP SWEET TOOTHBRUSH!!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ORAL B TRIACTION 1000 recharageable tooth brush

Date:July 4, 2014
Niesh
Age:18 to 24
I really love this toothbrush,its excellent.I received it today,and I charged it up brushed and previous had braces & oral jaw surgery which was very serious and now I have permanent retainers hooks on the 2 back and 2 front of my teeth and this brush is very smooth with the three modes,and timer,and much more.After brushing a stain came off my teeth and my mouth felt very refreshed and like a massage.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't go without it!

Date:June 30, 2014
DentalExcellence
Age:18 to 24
Oral-B® Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush Review
Was excited to get this toothbrush as I had always wanted to get one and had never used an electric toothbrush before and I must say I had no idea how it would be. I thought that when people say that they've gotten a dentist clean feeling after using these, they we're exaggerating... But I was wrong. After using one of these and I would hate to go back to a manual toothbrush. Makes me feel that my mouth's had a thorough cleaning and it's SO much easier to use.
It has a pressor sensor which (if you just switching to an electric) can either make you realise how you been brushing wrong and too hard all this time or reassure you that you brushing technique is good and you don't press too hard on average at all. Either way it's useful.
Although this brush may not come with a smart guide, it does have a built in timer with 30 sec intervals which I found makes a huge difference for me. Now I can be sure that I brush my teeth for just over 2 mins and devote the same amount of time to all of my teeth.
However, there is few things that can be improved with it:
It's already a little annoying to remember to charge the brush handle every week (but I guess that comes with having an electric brush) but when I do, I leave it overnight. However, I've found that leaving it over night isn't enough time for it to fully charge. I'd say it gets to a decent charge level (80/90%) but doesn't fully charge. It's important for it to fully charge in order to last the max amount of time (a week).
It also doesn't come with a travel case. There needs to be one so that there can be a place to put the brush head when the handle is charging as well as when taking the brush when you travel.
Other than those things, one other thing I like is that you aren't confined to only using the sweeping brush head. You can also use all the other brush heads including the precision clean and floss action heads etc...
All in all I would highly recommend switching to this over a manual brush. You'll never want to go back!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Liked it

Date:May 31, 2014
jairus
Age:35 to 44
This was my first electric toothbrush and I think this is the best thing happened to my teeth since my birth. I'm 31 years old and my teeth structure is prone to hiding food particles. I had to use toothpicks and floss regularly to keep them clean. I'm using this brush since last 1 month and I must say "Wow". I don't know what was holding me not to buy this product earlier. I think everyone should be using this product to better take care of teeth health.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Oral B

Date:April 25, 2014
joyzkim
Age:45 to 54
I have this electric toothbrush today and use it everyday. I can tell the difference when I use this and then use a manual....keep making great products Oral-B
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:April 18, 2014
john27
Age:45 to 54
Very nice looking product from a reliable company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:April 17, 2014
JLA3523
Age:45 to 54
This is very easy to use and makes a huge difference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Give it a Shot

Date:April 17, 2014
syncingcoin
Age:25 to 34
The Oral-B® Deep Sweep™ 1000 Electric Toothbrush makes my teeth feel cleaner than a manual toothbrush. It makes my whole mouth feel cleaner as if I got them cleaned professionally. I admit that I skip flossing more than I should and this toothbrush gets in between my teeth better as well. The design is pretty slim and easy to use. Most people I know that have nicer electric toothbrushes have them because they were recommended by their dentist. They all love them and say they won’t use anything else anymore. They are all on the pricier side though. I’m not saying that I can’t justify the cost because teeth are definitely worth taking care of. I’d say this toothbrush is a nice starter for someone looking to take the plunge without investing too much.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hOT TO HANDLE!!

Date:April 16, 2014
mICK
Age:65 or over
Does a great job!! I USE IT WHEN I FIRST GET UP TO GET MY DAY GOING, feels good and mouth is fresh!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Oral B

Date:April 16, 2014
Samy
Age:17 or under
Oral B works for me and I use it on a regular basis
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Produce

Date:April 15, 2014
kalena
Age:45 to 54
Works so well dentist asked what I had been doing to keep my teeth so clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is Awesome

Date:April 15, 2014
Anonymous
Age:35 to 44
This is a great toothbrush, It reaches all the nooks and crannies. And just cleans well over all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great toothbrush!

Date:April 14, 2014
katiecat
Age:45 to 54
This toothbrush is really great! It cleans very well and works well also. I love it and I won't use any other type of toothbrush anymore! I highly recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

So-so brush

Date:April 13, 2014
Annabanana
Age:18 to 24
The toothbrush itself does an adequate job of brushing. I'm am not, however, the biggest fan of the sweep action head. I prefer the flops actions and sensitive heads. The sweep action, when used properly, still has better cleaning ability than a typical manual toothbrush though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral

Date:April 11, 2014
abcd
Age:35 to 44
I need a new one mine is so old i love to brush with my Oral I need to win this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As a Health Care Worker .....

Date:April 10, 2014
SherryBerry
Age:55 to 64
This is a great toothbrush for the price. I have often recommended it to people that do not have the dexterity in their hands to use a traditional toothbrush. I have found it extremely helpful to those with arthritis in their hands, neuropathy, , and stroke patients. The rotating brush gives these people more freedom to clean their teeth well. Not only does it help them clean their teeth , maintain and/or improve their dental health, but it helps their self esteem knowing that they are able to maintain their own dental health.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Value

Date:April 10, 2014
Pacowins1
Age:35 to 44
For the money this is the best electric toothbrush I have owned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving It!

Date:April 9, 2014
Dodell
Age:65 or over
I love my electric troothbrush from Oral-B! My teeth feel so fresh and clean after brushing with it. I can't imagine using any other toothbrush.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best First Electric Toothbrush

Date:April 9, 2014
thebred
Age:25 to 34
I made the big decision to buy my first entry-level electric toothbrush and decided to give the Oral-B Deep Sweep a chance. At the price point, what did I have to lose?
The electric toothbrush experience left me feeling like I had a new set of teeth. You can really feel the deep cleaning power of this toothbrush versus standard boring brushing, which now has me wanting one of the more expensive models as a long-term clean mouth investment.
I'd also like to note that the Deep Sweep travels well and it's so easy to use when I'm in a rush.
Thanks to Oral-B for a great first electric toothbrush experience. I highly recommend the Deep Clean if you want to try an electric toothbrush and don't want to break the bank.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oral-B<sup>®</sup> Deep Sweep 1000 Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

oral B deep sweep 1000

Date:April 8, 2014
pinhead336
Age:55 to 64
My dentist recommended this electric toothbrush to me and my family it works great on my teeth and gums and is gentle and does a great job it really works!!! I trust Oral-B products won't buy any other there is no match for Oral -B
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>