Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One

Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One

Removes up to 99% of plaque in hard-to-reach areas based on a single-use clinical study.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 out of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Review 1 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Toothbrush

Date:March 4, 2014
Ollie
Age:55 to 64
I bought this toothbrush as a supplement to my sonic brush. I think it is the best manual toothbrush that I have ever owned. The soft bristles are actually soft which is a must for proper cleaning, and the slim handle is wonderful. My mouth and teeth feel great after brushing with this brush.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Manual Toothbrush Ever

Date:February 12, 2014
ToothFairy
Age:55 to 64
I've been using top of the line sonic and electric toothbrushes for the past 25 years and this manual toothbrush comes the closest to feeling like your teeth are really clean. Love the gum and tongue features. Wonderful tool for a quick brush during the day and to take on a trip.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Oral B Pro Health Criss Cross toothbrush.

Date:February 10, 2014
tiger
Age:65 or over
Whatever happened to the heavier handle like you had on your older brushes. This brush is very hard to hold because it is to slim in the hand. The handle slips and turns all the time. I cannot say that it gives me a good cleaning because of the handle. Please go back to the thicker larger handles.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Toothbrush!!!!!!

Date:December 21, 2013
Coltdev21
Age:18 to 24
I think by far this is the best manual toothbrush I've ever used I definitely trust oral b for putting the best quality toothbrushes out there. I probably will keep using this product as my toothbrush. It makes my mouth feel so clean and actually feels like it's been scrubbed and gotten in those hard to reach places. Worth the money!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Hardest bristles ever

Date:November 22, 2013
hermom04
Age:35 to 44
I bought this toothbrush and all I can say is how I miss old tooth brush. Every time I brush my teeth I feel as though I am brushing off the enamel. For is being a soft bristle brush I would not want to try a hard one.
I am usually very adaptable to whataver comes my way but this toothbrush takes the cake. I would not recommend to any one or thing.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best manual toothbrush I ever used in my life

Date:August 26, 2011
kdvani1
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although a little more expensive than other manual toothbrushes, this one made my teeth feel so clean and gave my mouth an oral massage--no joke! My gums, cheeks, and tongue also got cleaned and massaged. At first I was apprehensive about the longer/wider bristle head size, but it works comfortably. I recommend the soft bristle. No joke about the 7 Benefits and a happy mouth too! TRY THIS!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i think this is the brush ive been searching for.

Date:February 24, 2011
VK1776
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay, this brush is just amazing!, when i first bought it i really didn't think much of it.. that is until i used it for my self, it works like a charm!..
honestly ive used a bunch of toothbrushes over the last 4 years and they do not even compare to this one..
the tongue cleaner is really good at cleaning up the left over slime in your tongue which can later convert into plaque leading to bad breath
thankfully this has the best tongue cleaner ive seen yet..
Only cons are that the center bristles get loose and go everywhere
this is not permanent just rinse the brush and use your fingers to fix the bristles and there you go back to normal
all i have to say about this brush is, WOW!.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW Just Amazing!!!!!

Date:January 2, 2011
Tomy
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will recommend this model toothbrush to anyone!! This toothbrush has 7 benefits that do meet there requirements they state. This toothbrush is like getting a full body massage but only in your mouth. Just a wonderful toothbrush to wake up to in the morning which puts a clean and well soothing smile on my face......Thanks Oral B for a job well done..
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B Pro-Health<sup>®</sup> All-In-One
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG!!!

Date:October 22, 2010
Anonymous
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best tooth brush ever!! Its like taking your mouth to the spa .... I clearly felt and saw how this product works. My mouth feels so much cleaner after 2 days of use and trust me I have use the most expenvise brands out there!!! I will buy my whole family this tooth brush and give it to my friends as stocking stuffers :)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.