Customer Reviews for (Unknown)

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.89 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(399 Reviews) 399
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (399 reviews)
5 stars
365
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love!!!

Date:July 17, 2014
brandymonday
Location:Indiana
Age:35 to 44
I have never been as impressed with a toothbrush as I was with this one, I would most definitely recommend this brush to anyone looking to switch to electric or purchase a new electric brush!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product!!

Date:July 11, 2014
MELISASource
Location:Missouri
Age:35 to 44
I received my Oral-B Black 7000 from Smiley360 free of charge to test and evaluate. What can I say? The toothbrush is absolutely awesome!! I'm very satisfied with it and could immediately tell the dif
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Rechargeable Toothbrush for the 21st Century

Date:July 9, 2014
Swands
Location:Connecticut
Age:35 to 44
Love this toothbrush! Received a free Precision 7000 to try out with my family. My wife and I both have made using it parts of our bedtime routines. Awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!!

Date:July 9, 2014
lullabystar
Location:Massachusetts
Age:25 to 34
This is definitely worth purchasing! I love the fact it can be adjusted for people with sensitive teeth! I have very sensitive teeth and toothbrushes and toothpaste both affect my brushing. Love this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Raising the bar

Date:July 4, 2014
adrian0721
Age:25 to 34
I have been using the oral B 7000 for about a month and I have to say I couldn't be more happy with the results. The different brush heads allow you to be your own little at home dentist and really hit all the problem areas. The gum messager is amazing and my teeth are noticeably whiter since using this brush. The timer helps give you great feed back on how you are doing while brushing and ensuring you are giving your teeth the proper time. I have never felt so strongly about a tooth brush, but this is one that every one must own. Our dental health should always be a top concern and this brush really does address every issue. It is well worth the money and will out perform any other toothbrush I guarantee you that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

oral toothbrush

Date:July 2, 2014
kimntrel
Age:35 to 44
I love it. Best toothbrush ever used. So happy to have it. Works great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hubby loves it!

Date:June 30, 2014
Beadandelion
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35 to 44
I gave this to my husband to review and he says they are cleaner with 0 effort!
I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this toothbrush!

Date:June 27, 2014
Blufiya
Location:Ohio
Age:25 to 34
I have never had a better cleaning experience than I get with this toothbrush. Hands down my favorite and now only. I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!!!!!

Date:June 27, 2014
MrsMurphee
Location:Kentucky
Age:35 to 44
Easily said......BEST.TOOTHBRUSH.EVER. Boom! My teeth are amazingly clean and whiter already!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hubby has Healthy Teeth

Date:June 27, 2014
BeaDandelion
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35 to 44
I gave my husband the toothbrush and so far so good! He says it feels like he just went to the dentist! Which is good... bc he is due for an appointment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Toothbrush Ever!

Date:June 25, 2014
MELISASource
Age:35 to 44
I received my Oral-B Black 7000 from Smiley360 free of charge to test and evaluate. What can I say? The toothbrush is absolutely awesome!! I'm very satisfied with it and could immediately tell the difference in my teeth. I now feel more confident in my smile!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful toothbrush

Date:June 24, 2014
wonderfulbrush
Age:35 to 44
Best toothbrush that I have ever owned. I wish that I could get everyone to try one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW !!!

Date:June 19, 2014
TheReviewingDad
Age:35 to 44
I've been very impressed with this toothbrush. It's great and leaves my teeth and whole mouth feeling clean. I also like the timer it helps me keep track. The different tips to get different results are also great. I would recommend this brush also for kids since it's a good tool for them to learn about brushing. I Got This Toothbrush for free with a smiley360 mission but this is my honest opinion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gift for a great person!

Date:June 11, 2014
Gutierrega
Age:25 to 34
I received this a complimentary sample from Smiley360 to try out and I have to say it has been by far the best experience ever. This toothbrush has different setting and cleans well and better yet no batteries to purchase you just charge it and that is it! After the first try you can start seeing improvements in the overall appearance of your teeth in a couple of days you will definitely see a difference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

wonderful

Date:June 3, 2014
marta
Age:25 to 34
Never knew a brush could feel so different. Can never go back to any other brush now.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Date:June 1, 2014
Migs
Age:18 to 24
Amazing products looks great and works like a charm. Used one before and the product speaks for itself and does an excellent job, highly recommended buy if you are looking for the ultimate in oral hygiene.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gums growing back teeth cleaner and whiter

Date:May 4, 2014
JasonOfTallahassee
Age:35 to 44
I really like this tooth brush. It is my first in the electric market, but it was a good choice. I purchased it because my gums were receding. I was told it was how I was brushing with my manual tooth brush. It came with three different type heads, which surprised me. The battery lasts a week, however it takes two days to charge. I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ms. Arnous

Date:May 2, 2014
Juujuu
Age:17 or under
A perfect toothbrush! After every use, you feel like you just came back from cleaning at a dentist. This is one of my best purchases, you won't regret it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral B.. The best toothbrushing experience!!!

Date:May 2, 2014
Nive
Age:35 to 44
When I started to use oral B electric toothbrush my teeth felt clean like never before. I have always been very good at brushing and flossing in the past..but when I had my baby I was slacking.. I was happy to start using oral B electric. I feel so happy that at every appointment my dentist compliments me on my oral hygiene...:)
Verify your review and enter the sweepstakes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

disappointed

Date:April 28, 2014
oraloral
Age:18 to 24
High I bought one of this in Canada 2 weeks ago and its already broken it makes a very weird noise ! The brush its self is nice but I am very disappointed at the fact it's broken. Thank u this is my review of ur brush
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>