Customer Reviews for Crest Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint

Crest Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint

Get the smooth taste of vanilla combined with the cool taste of mint for an exciting flavor experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Review 21 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My absolute favorite toothpaste ever!

Date:January 11, 2011
ggggg
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Are you kidding me? You actually have DISCONTINUED making one of the best toothpastes EVER?
You really need to take another look at this. I have been using this for years and now my children use it because it tastes great, doesn't burn and it really gets everyone brushing as it tastes like ice cream! I was planning on using this for the rest of my life - you just lost a customer as I don't like ANY of your other toothpastes.
Even Kathie Lee Gifford LOVES this (and that's the only thing we agree on) and she has even mentioned it on her morning news show.
Unfortunately until you start making this again it's "goodbye Crest" for my entire family. You are already missed.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

need this toothpaste

Date:December 28, 2010
need vanilla
After years of toothpaste making my mouth sore from strong flavor,I finally found a great toothpaste that was milder and had a great flavor.Now it seems as though it is no longer being made as I can not find it anywhere....now what am I going to use.Bring back this product pleaseeee.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All-time favorite

Date:December 18, 2010
kathysue
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm down to my last tube and am searching the area for more. Please restock the shelves with this great tasting toothpaste!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MISSING THIS TOOTHPASTE BIGTIME!

Date:November 13, 2010
Glo
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What have you done with the Vanilla Mint toothpaste???? My family and I Love this paste and have for quite awhile. It has a very good, smooth taste and the mint isn't so strong that it burns your tongue. I can't believe you drop this paste and still have ones on the shelves like - citrus burst or cinnamon whatever , wintergreen ice, there is even a lemon one out there, I bet that's a big seller.
PLEASE bring this back to the store or at least let people buy it on line.
Vanilla Mint for Hygiene Care!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Vanilla mint

Date:November 8, 2010
mommy
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and myself are very upset that this product is no longer being made with a larger family it is hard to find a toothpaste that everyone likes this product was truely the answer please bring it back out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toothpaste ever-Discontinued!?!

Date:November 4, 2010
saspic
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took me years to find a toothpaste I could settle on; everything else I've tried is interchangeable. The FIRST time I tried this, I knew my search was over. When my stupid grocery store stopped stocking it, I signed up for a subscription on Amazon to get it regular deliveries throughout the year.
After just one delivery, you DISCONTINUE it?! If sales weren't high, could it be because I've never seen an instance of advertising ever?
Bring back the Vanilla Mint, Crest. It tastes like a minty wedding cake in your mouth. Darn your corporate bean counters! This is the best tasting toothpaste ever!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite toothpaste

Date:October 12, 2010
Relaygal
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this toothpaste and it seems it has been discontinued. I can't find it anywhere, online of in stores. Please bring this back. I do not like mint and this toothpaste was refreshing but not overwhelming.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my fav

Date:September 26, 2010
lailoe
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My absolute favorite toothpaste! Never thought it was possible to love toothpaste, but i do. It has become extremely difficult to find it anywhere these days!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best thing about this toothpaste is not flavor

Date:April 11, 2010
maureen
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also like the fresh vanilla mint flavor, but that is not the best thing about this toothpaste. I have severe arthritis in both hands and i cannot unscrew those foolish little caps. This product comes in a tube with a great flip top that stays attached and is big enough for me to use with ease.
Simple things like this make life so much more pleasant.
Unfortunately, i also have difficulty finding this product in stores. I have looked in Walmart, K-Mart, CVS, Shaw's, Market Basket and Cumberland Farms.
It is annoying that i have to go online and pay shipping, but it is the only way I can buy this toothpaste.
Thanks
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kids love it!

Date:March 21, 2010
vickie
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 children, 8 and 6, who have never liked minty toothpaste. They would still be begging for the various "fruity" and "bubble gum" flavored toothpastes had I not found vanilla mint. I now have to have 2 tubes in the house at all times so that if one sleeps at a friend's house, buth children can have "their" toothpaste.
My only problem with this particular toothpaste is finding it. I can only seem to find it in the pharmacy section of my grocery store. Over the last 9 months, I have looked at several Target and Wal-Mart stores and pharmacy chains, such at Rite-Aid. Please make this toothpaste more widely available, it has been wonderful!!!
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all time favorite flavor

Date:February 28, 2010
mom
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is hard to find in my area but its worth the hunt. it is my all time favorite flavor. i would buy it by the case if i could.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crest Whitening Expressions Gel Toothpaste - Refreshing Vanilla Mint
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
<<prev 1 2