Customer Reviews for (Unknown)

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
7
2 out of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

oral b sonic complete

Date:April 15, 2014
jeff321
Age:55 to 64
it is very bad form that Oral B cannot support their own product. I will never buy from them again and would urge others not to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Is this discontinued

Date:March 15, 2014
Disappointed
Age:35 to 44
I gave been looking for replacement toothbrushes for the Oral B Sonic Complete and I have not been able to find it anywhere. So I figured I could go on line and get it only to find out that I am not able to purchase inline. What a shame it is that I spent so much for thus toothbrush and now I'm not able to get the supplies that I need anywhere! What is worst us that there are other websites that are offering the replacement brushes for more that what I paid for the electric toothbrush.
Disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Stosh
 
Please wait while more information about Stosh is loaded.
Additional information about Stosh could not be loaded.
Posted March 31, 2014
i found on Amazon but fairly pricey....$33 for set of 3.
0points
0out of 0found this comment helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Obsolete !!

Date:February 22, 2014
QueenBee
Age:55 to 64
I love the Vitality Sonic toothbrush but I'm completely frustrated trying to find replacement brushes.. Going to manual toothbrush and waterpick. Guess Oral-B never looks at these reviews as everybody has same problem with no supply of replacement brushes! Not confident about purchasing another electric toothbrush as this one has proven that obsolete replacement parts is the name of the profit game.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Replacement Heads Impossible to Find!!!!

Date:January 29, 2014
WhereTheHeadsAt
Age:25 to 34
Like many other reviewers have said, replacement heads for this product are impossible to find. Even Oral-B doesn't sell them online. You're supposed to replace them every 3 months, but no one has them in stock!
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sonic complete

Date:January 24, 2014
albx2
Age:45 to 54
I've had this brush for seven and my dentist had given me a good report.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Replacement heads

Date:January 5, 2014
Allie
Age:45 to 54
Very disappointed with product as I cannot find replacement heads anywhere. Cannot even purchase on Oral B site. Would not recommend product.
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Oral B Vitality Sonic

Date:January 4, 2014
Anonymous
Age:55 to 64
We have had an Oral B Vitality Sonic electric toothbrush for years, and now that all our unused replacement heads are all used, I've been searching for replacement heads for a while without much luck. I've read the other reviews and see that this is a common problem. Why do I find so many of the other kinds of replacement heads in stores and on-line, but I can't seem to find the replacement heads for the Vitality Sonic? I even clicked to "buy on-line" and the message was that this head was not available on-line, and to try to buy locally from merchants...but I've been searching everywhere and can't find them anywhere. I did see them at a CVS last summer, but at the time I didn't have the funds to purchase them. Now I can't find them anywhere. Please help me with this issue as we really need replacement heads, and I do really like this product otherwise.
I rated this good and the product is even better, but without replacement heads, this product is becoming obsolete!!!...so maybe the rate should be poor! Please help me find the heads!!!
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Replaement heads are not avaiable anywhere.

Date:December 22, 2013
GhostDog
Age:55 to 64
This is a good product but replacement heads are not available anywhere, even on online. You should change the head once every three months and for this reason alone, I would never buy another product unless there is a large supply of heads available.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

can't find replacement head

Date:December 14, 2013
las4560
Age:45 to 54
The Oral-B Sonic Vitality is an okay product, however it is impossible to find replacement heads at stores. I've looked in numerous places. I've also used the Philips SonicCare and believe that is a superior product, although I haven't yet had to try to find replacement heads.
I guess I'll have to order replacement heads online.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Brush Head Replacement Problem

Date:December 1, 2013
misterngan
Age:35 to 44
Is this a discontinued product? I have been searching for all the stores in HK. No brushes heads are available. Please really CARE your customers. I have invested money on purchasing the toothbrush. You should ensure the heads are available. I could have purchased a new model. But how would I know if you are going to make sure the replacement heads are available?
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Product but.......

Date:November 29, 2012
ReRe1
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my Sonic toothbrush ....I would recommend this product to others if I was not having such a hard time finding replacement brushes. I like to change my brush heads every 3 months and i have had to double that time with this brush.
I am considering a new toothbrush by a competitor ....I have looked for these brushes at CVS, Rite Aid, walmart and Target .... and it is a no go.
I will stick with an electric brush because the results are much better than a manual brush ...they are worth the investment... just make sure the replacement heads are easy to find.......
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Teeth Cleaned Everyday, Just Like A Dentist

Date:September 7, 2012
schoate
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vitality Sonic - Recommended by my dentist and what a great product! I feel like I get a teeth cleaning from a dentist everyday with my new Vitality Sonic. My teeth are whiter, cleaner and my dentist doesn't have much to do when I see him every 6 months. Also. a great value/the best value hands down for the money. Originally, I was pushing too hard on it and got into my gum but, have now gotten used to how efficient this toothbrush really is. Refills easily found at my grocery/drug store or on-line. Always owned Oral-B tooth brushes and this toothbrush just reminds me how "Quality" is synonymous with Oral B.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

quality product but can't easily find replacement

Date:July 24, 2011
kimann
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this toothbrush system 1 year ago. I am surprised after only 1 year that I can't find replacement heads for this model in local stores. There are multiple other styles available but not for the sonic complete. The quality of the product is very good but I wish I could buy the heads without ordering them online. It is very inconvenient.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oral-B:By DeeConsumer Care July 26, 2011
We'd love to help you find the replacement brush head for the Oral B Sonic. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252. Thanks!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

can't find re-placement head but toothbrush works

Date:April 9, 2011
oklahomadeb
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love my vitality sonic toothbrush but finding replacment heads have become difficult. I bought a replacement head and it did not fit and no recourse to return it or replace it. Now using an inferior manual toothbrush. not even wal-mart as them.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

the heads don't fit

Date:October 19, 2010
skinsfan21
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a new problem for me. I first purchased my Oral B from Costco and never had a problem fitting the brushes which were in the package I have now purchased a replacement set which says Oral B. The new brushes don't fit on My guess is that the packaging is mis-marked. I am now on travel and relied upon my brush. Prior to this problem, I would have rated it excellent.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oral-B:By DeeConsumer CareOctober 20, 2010
Sorry the OralB Toothbrush is not fitting in the holder. We'd like to learn more about your experience and make a report to the rest of our team. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252. Thanks for your review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.