Customer Reviews for (Unknown)

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1482 Reviews) 1479
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,482 reviews)
5 stars
1,255
4 stars
178
3 stars
24
2 stars
12
1 star
13
227 out of 249(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never felt so clean

Date:April 15, 2014
Nicolette16
Age:18 to 24
This tooth brush was the best purchase i ever made! I live by the quite if your not clean here your not clean anywhere! Your mouth is so important! This tooth bush has cleaned my teeth so well! They feel so clean they look so white and i never have plaque! My guns are in perfect condition because of this tooth brush! The timer is perfect. I love brushing my teeth because of this tooth brush the feeling i have after is do refreshing clean and amazing! I tell everyone to get this! It is by far the best out there!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love!!!!

Date:April 15, 2014
Caylynne
Age:18 to 24
I couldn't imagine using any other toothbrush! I've been using Oral-B for quite a while now and would recommend it to anyone looking for an electric toothbrush. Leaves my teeth feeling extremely clean. Love the tongue cleaner attachment that came with mine. I'm a dental hygienist, and recommend Oral-B to all of my patients!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral B toothbrush

Date:April 15, 2014
Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
I am currently a dental hygiene student at Savannah Technical College and absolutely love this product. I brag about this product constantly to friends,and would enjoy for my husband, the black oralB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best thing for your teeth!

Date:April 15, 2014
ssz1
Age:25 to 34
I am a dental student, and I was using another brand electric toothbrush before. But right when I switched to Oral B, I noticed my oral health had improved significantly! The brush tips (used different ones) gives a deep cleaning just like a professional dental office cleaning. With this brush, I am confident to say people will have lot less dental decays and their oral health will be at its best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to Have One

Date:April 15, 2014
NicknameSmiley
Age:18 to 24
Amazing. Got to Have One. Can't live without it. Why say no?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far the best toothbrush

Date:April 15, 2014
dentalbaltimore
Age:25 to 34
Ive been using this model for 4 years and never had any issues. It works great and the small monitor always reminds you with time which makes it very convenient in the busy morning. Id love to get another one for prize if that happens
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST EVER!!!

Date:April 15, 2014
MamaB
Age:55 to 64
As a practicing dental hygienist for over 30 years, this toothbrush surpasses all others on the market for design, comfort, and results. We currently provide these brushes in my practice, having NEVER been comfortable in selling an electric brush before. Every patient loves them, their hygiene has improved tremendously, sensitivity and recession is lessened, the Oral B stands behind their product. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thanks, Oral B, for always being on the cutting edge of amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!

Date:April 15, 2014
superhappymom
Age:45 to 54
This is the 2nd oral b electric brush I have purchased. The oral b professional 5000 was included with the purchase of braces for my son. I love the timer and the different levels of brushing modes. The quadrant circle with a happy face equals happy mom and kids. Great product I would recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't wait

Date:April 15, 2014
Moni
Age:18 to 24
I'm really amazed on how the product performs never fails the best in the market it will leave your teeth so clean I recommend everybody to try it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The little things

Date:April 14, 2014
LeeTheRealMccoy
Age:35 to 44
What a great brushing tool for implant/crown gumlines. Deep cleanng in those tiny crevasses and no pain. Just sparkling teeth and healthy gums.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this toothbrush

Date:April 14, 2014
Carolp
Age:45 to 54
I have had an oral b electric toothbrush since the first model hit the shelves. I Thought I always loved it and was brushing so gently with it,and yet I was still getting more and more recession and sensitivity. Once I had to buy a new one (because my very old one died) I got the one with the smart guide. And it is so smart! I was constantly lighting up the light because I was pressing too hard. Now I am finally able to use it with the right amount of pressure, thanks to that orange light shining in my hand. Thank you for making a brush that apparently I have been waiting for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Total Clean

Date:April 14, 2014
spunk
Age:25 to 34
This brush is comfortable, non-aggressive, and leaves the mouth feeling like all bacteria has been swept away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best toothbrush Purchase EVER

Date:April 14, 2014
shortyjess
Age:25 to 34
I have 4 girls and they are FOREVER primping, as my MOM would say! I, of course, wanted to get the best toothbrush for all of them, pretty teeth make a pretty smile! I selected this particular one because for one, my dentist recommended it and I want to do everything possible to help them have a beautiful smile! I like the fact it has a timer, and replaceable toothbrushes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best electric toothbrush on the market

Date:April 14, 2014
JLA857
Age:55 to 64
I like to recommend this toothbrush to my patients because of its effectiveness in removing plaque . For those patients that seem to "miss" certain areas in their mouths, this toothbrush brings excellant results. Which helps my patients and me! Of course I use this brush so I like to pass on great products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Purchase You Will Ever Make

Date:April 14, 2014
LPtheRDH
Age:18 to 24
This brush has it all with different brushing modes, and internal timer system that changes modes for just a second while you are to switch quadrants you are brushing and a timer with motivational smiley faces that keep you brushing for the full 2 minutes! This toothbrush is amazing my mouth is left feeling clean and all my teeth have that smooth just visited my hygienist feeling! I suggest this brush to all my patients and it is the model we use for instruction in our office. If you don't already have one go get yours today!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best product ever

Date:April 14, 2014
Hanna
Age:35 to 44
I and my husband have been used this product for fives years and still good as the new one. I bought ten of them and gave to my family and my friends as Christmas gift. They are very happy and used them. They told that their teeth are more clean and they feel their mouth fresh.
Electric toothbrush has removed plaque better than manual toothbrush.
I recommend you buy Oral-B electric toothbrush. They are last long and best purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressed

Date:April 13, 2014
OralB1fan
Age:45 to 54
I have been a fan of Oral B toothbrushes since 1999 when I was introduced to a manual Oral B toothbrush. My family in New Zealand were impressed too. I left some when I visited and they asked me to bring them more when I return. I am now a fan of the electric toothbrush and wish I had changed sooner. I like the small round head, I can feel that I am brushing every tooth and surface. It is great for my gums too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Breath of fresh air!

Date:April 13, 2014
Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Before trying this toothbrush I had only used a manual. Little did I know my brushing habits would be changed forever. My teeth have never felt so clean after brushing. I also have been known to be a hard brusher and this toothbrush has an amazing feature that uses blue tooth technology to let you know when you are brushing too hard! Overall one incredible brush!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatest toothbrush in earth

Date:April 13, 2014
Chorty
Age:35 to 44
When I got this from a present from my boyfriend thought to myself he must really listen because I told him I don't think my toothbrush is doing its job.the next day I got the best present on earth the monment I finished my mouth felt so refreshed like a polish from a dentists office.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Date:April 13, 2014
FutureRDH14
Age:18 to 24
Cleans very well since the brush head fits perfectly around each tooth! Would recommend to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 63 next>>