Customer Reviews for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush

Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush

Oral-B's most technologically advanced toothbrush plus a wireless SmartGuide.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(1566 Reviews) 1563
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,566 reviews)
5 stars
1,318
4 stars
194
3 stars
27
2 stars
12
1 star
15
293 out of 319(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Review 1 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Brush

Date:September 18, 2014
kd24h
Age:25 to 34
I purchased this toothbrush for my husband and he LOVES it, however, the SmartGuide is not so great. We put the batteries in the SmartGuide and it barely reads out the time and only half o the circle. We tried replacing the batteries and it still didn't fix it. The toothbrush itself is awesome though. He said his teeth haven't ever felt so clean!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best product

Date:September 10, 2014
alexhandsome
Age:35 to 44
Best productBest productBest productBest productBest product
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best electric toothbrush

Date:July 10, 2014
JannaDP
Age:35 to 44
Reliable, durable and quality, highly recommended. I am very satisfy with it
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral B

Date:May 16, 2014
Lyle
Age:55 to 64
Best tootbrush I have ever owned. My dentist recommended and after 1 month says the results are very noticeable. Whiter, cleaner and NO PLAQUE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

RDH

Date:May 13, 2014
Yani
Age:45 to 54
Hi! I am, a dental hygienist for 13 years, from my previous job, i recieved a oral-B, electrical tooth brush, i have it for 5 years. I did not purchase, it was a gift from you guys, it have been the best give ever. every time that i used, my teeth feel like i just hve a dental prophylaxis. thank you for such a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Changed my smile

Date:April 30, 2014
stuffy
Age:25 to 34
I've had this tooth brush for about seven months. And my teeth are the healthiest they've been since I was a child. This brush has changed my life. And I actually enjoy brushing my teeth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Dental Assistant

Date:April 29, 2014
Imelda
Age:45 to 54
I've tried Phillips Sonicare electric toothbrush and your Oral B 5000, and i can compare the difference; The Oral B toothbrush really cleans my teeth well; I feel cleaner and smoother than the Sonicare; With my daughter's experience, she has less plaque;
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Toothbrush all around

Date:April 27, 2014
BethJ
Age:45 to 54
I bought this toothbrush for my 12 year old son who didn't seem to clean his teeth very well. This is a remarkable brush. It has helped keep the plaque down on his teeth. He loves that he can use the timer and it beeps at him when he should switch sides. Thank YOU!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing toothbrush

Date:April 22, 2014
AmzngHygieneQueen
Age:25 to 34
I am a dental hygienist and I use this toothbrush daily. It always leaves my mouth feeling clean like I just got a professional cleaning. There were times I travelled for the weekend and took a manual toothbrush and I could immediately feel the difference. The manual toothbrush left my mouth still feeling dirty. I recommend oral b products to my patients as well. I have seen vast improvements between those that have switched to the oral b and those who remain using manual toothbrushes. The patients that switch have heal their gums, cleaner teeth, less bleeding, and fresher breath. I actually bought one for each of my siblings and parents!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great effects of pulsating oscillating and rotation for better protection

Date:April 19, 2014
Vineet
Age:35 to 44
A very nice toothbrush with different modes for daily cleaning and deep cleaning once 7 days. The good thing is sensor which indicates the 2-minute clock. Brushing the teeth never was so easy.
Recommended for shiny white teeth and protection from decaying.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best of the Best

Date:April 18, 2014
AnnaHang
Age:18 to 24
I always wanted one to buy an electric toothbrush but the cost of it always changed my mind. My older sister had one, and she told me to use hers to see if I like it. So we just changed the brush heads while using it. I used it for about a month, and I can really see and feel the difference. My teeth were brighter and running my tongue across my teeth, I feel no plaque what so ever. Then the following week, I went to my yearly checkup. My dentist and hygienist were very impress with my oral care. They complimented me and said my brush has greatly improved. He said I barely had any tartar or plague. Now they say I just need to work on flossing more.
Overall, it’s great toothbrush, and does the job remarkable well. It very durable, not heavy and the battery life are good considering two people use one toothbrush. Battery life last up to or just about one week, and recharging it is not a long wait either. I have been playing with other setting on this toothbrush and its fun. Just waiting for a good deal to come to get my own, and stop sharing with my sister.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OK

Date:April 18, 2014
john27
Age:45 to 54
Very nice looking product from a reliable company.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely LOVE this!

Date:April 17, 2014
itchiisan
Age:25 to 34
No regrets! I love the changeable brush heads, the pressure sensor light, the mountable timer/clock... I love it all! No complaints whatsoever. I can't go back to manual or battery operated toothbrushes! I absolutely LOVE this toothbrush! =)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonder Brush!

Date:April 17, 2014
Kayjay
Age:25 to 34
The oral B powered toothbrush is one of the most amazing toothbrushes ever! I feel a tremendous difference between prior to using the toothbrush and after. my overall plaque score has reduced completely which is amazing, i didn't realize what a good clean feeling was until I started using the oral-b 5000!! I have literally promoted this toothbrush to all my family and friends and they love are also in love with this toothbrush. I would recommend this toothbrush to everyone i know, the velocity and oscillating features are impeccable!!! This is one of those toothbrushes that is a complete game changer when it comes to oral hygiene!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Professional 5000

Date:April 17, 2014
Dommie
Age:45 to 54
I've always wanted this type of toothbrush and am so glad that I finally purchased it! My teeth feel SO clean! Thank you!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it love it, lemon love it!

Date:April 16, 2014
Patrick
Age:25 to 34
Been using this brush for almost 3 years now. Get's the job done. Love the bonus clock and timer, really motivates you to brush. 5 stars!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product

Date:April 16, 2014
BR1987
Age:25 to 34
I love this toothbrush. I have a phillips sonicare toothbrush that does not compare to this. I feel that this brush does an amazing job cleaning Interproximal and it helps reduce the ability to damage the gums with pressure that can be applied with a manual brush by having the red light and sad face. This product is amazing and I highly recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never felt so clean

Date:April 15, 2014
Nicolette16
Age:18 to 24
This tooth brush was the best purchase i ever made! I live by the quite if your not clean here your not clean anywhere! Your mouth is so important! This tooth bush has cleaned my teeth so well! They feel so clean they look so white and i never have plaque! My guns are in perfect condition because of this tooth brush! The timer is perfect. I love brushing my teeth because of this tooth brush the feeling i have after is do refreshing clean and amazing! I tell everyone to get this! It is by far the best out there!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love!!!!

Date:April 15, 2014
Caylynne
Age:18 to 24
I couldn't imagine using any other toothbrush! I've been using Oral-B for quite a while now and would recommend it to anyone looking for an electric toothbrush. Leaves my teeth feeling extremely clean. Love the tongue cleaner attachment that came with mine. I'm a dental hygienist, and recommend Oral-B to all of my patients!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oral-B ProfessionalCare SmartSeries 5000 with SmartGuide Electric Toothbrush
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oral B toothbrush

Date:April 15, 2014
Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
I am currently a dental hygiene student at Savannah Technical College and absolutely love this product. I brag about this product constantly to friends,and would enjoy for my husband, the black oralB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>